Term Timetable

**KNUTSFORD** 2018/19 DATES

2018

AUTUMN TERM (13 weekly lessons)
Saturday 15th Sept – Saturday 20th Oct

Holiday – Saturday 27th Oct

AUTUMN TERM continues
Saturday 3rd Nov – Saturday 15th Dec

Christmas Holiday

2019

SPRING TERM (12 weekly sessions)
Saturday 12th Jan – Saturday 16th Feb

Holiday – Saturday 23rd Feb

SPRING TERM continues
Saturday 2nd March – Saturday 6th April

Easter Holiday

SUMMER TERM (12 weekly sessions)
Saturday 27th April – Saturday 25th May

Holiday – Saturday 1st June

SUMMER TERM continues
Saturday 8th June – Saturday 20th July

 

**STOCKPORT** 2018/19 DATES

2018

AUTUMN TERM (13 weekly lessons)
Sunday 16th Sept – Sunday 21st Oct

Holiday – Sunday 28th Oct

AUTUMN TERM continues
Sunday 4th Nov – Sunday 16th Dec

Christmas Holiday

2019

SPRING TERM (12 weekly sessions)
Sunday 13th Jan – Sunday 17th Feb

Holiday – Sunday 24th Feb

SPRING TERM continues
Sunday 3rd March – Sunday 7th April

Easter Holiday

SUMMER TERM (12 weekly sessions)
Sunday 28th April – Sunday 26th May

Holiday – Sunday 2nd June

SUMMER TERM continues
Sunday 9th June – Sunday 21st July