Term Timetable

**KNUTSFORD** 2017/18 DATES

2017

AUTUMN TERM (13 weekly lessons)
Saturday 16th Sept – Saturday 21st Oct

Holiday – Saturday 28th Oct

AUTUMN TERM continues
Saturday 4th Nov – Saturday 16th Dec

Christmas Holiday

2018

SPRING TERM (11 weekly sessions)
Saturday 6th Jan – Saturday 17th Feb

Holiday – Saturday 24th Feb

SPRING TERM continues
Saturday 3rd March – Saturday 24th March

Easter Holiday

SUMMER TERM (12 weekly sessions)
Saturday 21st April – Saturday 26th May

Holiday – Saturday 2nd June

SUMMER TERM continues
Saturday 9th June – Saturday 14th July

 

**STOCKPORT** 2017/18 DATES

2017

AUTUMN TERM (13 weekly lessons)
Sunday 17th Sept – Sunday 22nd Oct

Holiday – Sunday 29th Oct

AUTUMN TERM continues
Sunday 5th Nov – Sunday 17th Dec

Christmas Holiday

2018

SPRING TERM (11 weekly sessions)
Sunday 7th Jan – Sunday 18th Feb

Holiday – Sunday 25th Feb

SPRING TERM continues
Sunday 4th March – Sunday 25th March

Easter Holiday

SUMMER TERM (12 weekly sessions)
Sunday 22nd April – Sunday 27th May

Holiday – Sunday 3rd June

SUMMER TERM continues
Sunday 10th June – Sunday 15th July